

SCHOOL DISTRICT U-46 EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER

INSTRUCTIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

2022- 2023

NAME	SCHOOL/DEPARTMENT	ELECTED/ APPOINTED	TERM ENDS JUNE
Celia Banks	ESC-Chair		
Chapman, Michele	Director	A	2023
De Leon, Luis Fernando	Middle School Administrator	A	2023
Juarez, Ramiro	Special Education	Е	2023
Ma, Elizabeth	Elementary Administrator	A	2023
Mammoser, Carol	Middle School	Е	2023
Pelletiere, Gina	Elementary	Е	2023
Williamson, Jennifer	Elementary	Е	2023
Wright, Kyle	High School Administrator	A	2023
Fabianczyk, Alicia	Director	A	2024
Genz, Melissa	Middle School	A	2024
Glenda Rosado	Administrator	A	2024
Heinz, Heather	Middle School	A	2024
Hernandez, Noemi	Elementary	E	2024
Hitch, Anne	Middle School	A	2024
Jackle, Erin	Early Childhood	E	2024
Pflueger, Craig	Special Education	A	2024
Trimble, Brigid	High School	E	2024
Venetico, Anthony	Administrator	A	2024
Diaz Pena, Jesus	English Language Learner	A	2025
El-Helo, Melissa	Elementary	A	2025
Garcia, Elisabet	Elementary	A	2025
Gorman, Stephanie	Administrator	A	2025
Leaver, Audrey	Elementary	Е	2025
McCusker, Dawn	Dual Language Elementary	A	2025
Misek, Jen	High School	Е	2025
Pestana, Mario	Coordinator	A	2025
Selusnik, Don	High School	A	2025
TBD	Community Member		2025
TBD	Community Member		2025
TBD	Community Member		2025
TBD	Special Education		2025